...

The new Nissan lineup

Tous VUS Commercial Autos Camions lectriques
nisssan banner half new nisssan banner half used

ALBI Nissan Repentigny | Nissan Dealership in Repentigny

At ALBI Nissan Repentigny, we’re always happy to see you. Our team members work together toward one specific goal: to offer customer service that exceeds all expectations! Your satisfaction is at the heart of our priorities.

Discover Nissan vehicles with the help of our qualified staff. We’re always happy to answer your questions. ALBI Nissan Repentigny has a wide inventory of Nissan models, because we believe it’s important for our customers to have access to the widest possible selection of vehicles. When you come to us, you increase your chances of finding the vehicle for your lifestyle, your expectations, and your budget.

Our core values-transparency and respect-are the foundation of our customer service approach. Our team of seasoned, professional technicians can change brakes, perform routine maintenance, and do major repairs in no time. You’ll get your vehicle back in roadworthy shape, every time.

Thanks to the ALBI le Géant’s purchasing power, we are proud to also offer a wide selection of genuine OEM parts and a range of accessories at competitive prices. Whether you need wipers, step rails or rims, we have them along with a very wide selection of tires such as Goodyear, Firestone and Pirelli.

It goes without saying that we know automotive products here at ALBI. Our expertise, based on decades of experience, allows us to guide you to the right choice of partstires or accessories for commercial vehicles like Nissan NV Cargo, Nissan NV Passenger and NV200 Compact Cargo, all available at our dealership.

We’re driven to offer you the best service and share our resources with you at ALBI Nissan Repentigny.

We look forward to meeting you!

Why choose ALBI?

bigstock  car  salesman  giving  key  of  the 256190410

Our Values, Your Advantages

Honesty, openness and integrity are the values held by the team at your ALBI Nissan dealer in Repentigny. You can be certain you’ll always find a friendly smile and impeccable service. We are proud to offer a unique customer experience.

LEARN MORE

bigstock  hatchback  car  travel  driving  r 304755052

Promotions & Special Offers

Our promotions are renewed regularly. To not miss any of our exceptional offers, click on the button below. This will give you the chance to discover promotions and contests that are good for you and great for your wallet. Let yourself be spoiled!

LEARN MORE

service albi

Expertise of the ALBI Team

Advisors, technicians, directors are all members of the ALBI team that undergoes continuous training. We are plugged into automotive innovation and are always working at improving to offer a professional and prompt service.

LEARN MORE

The most recent Facebook posts from ALBI Nissan Repentigny

ajax loader2
Promotions
Please confirm
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
Yes
No

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

...

La nouvelle gamme Nissan

Tous VUS Commercial Autos Camions Électriques
nisssan banner half neuf nisssan banner half occasion

ALBI Nissan Repentigny | Concessionnaire Nissan à Repentigny

C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillons chez ALBI Nissan Repentigny. Les membres de notre équipe travaillent ensemble avec un objectif précis : offrir un service à la clientèle qui surpasse toutes les attentes! Votre satisfaction est au coeur de nos priorités.

Découvrez les véhicules Nissan en compagnie de notre personnel qualifié. Nous sommes toujours heureux de répondre à vos questions. ALBI Nissan Repentigny, c’est aussi un inventaire imposant de modèles Nissan, car nous croyons qu’il est important pour nos clients d’avoir accès au plus grand choix possible de véhicules. De cette manière, vos chances de trouver le véhicule qui correspond à votre style de vie, à vos attentes ainsi qu’à votre budget s’en trouvent augmentées.

À la base de notre approche du service à la clientèle, il y a nos valeurs primordiales de transparence et de respect. Notre équipe de techniciens, forte d’une longue expérience professionnelle, change les freins usés, s’acquitte de l’entretien automobile de routine ou encore effectue une réparation majeure en un rien de temps. Vous repartez à chaque fois avec un véhicule en parfait état de circuler.

Grâce à la force du pouvoir d’achat ALBI le Géant, nous sommes heureux de pouvoir vous offrir une vaste sélection de pièces d’origine certifiée ainsi qu’une gamme d’accessoires variés à prix compétitif. Que vous cherchiez des essuie-glaces, des marchepieds ou encore des jantes, nous les avons ainsi qu’une très grande variété de marques de pneus telles que Goodyear, Firestone ou encore Pirelli.

Les produits automobiles, il n’y a pas à dire, ça nous connait chez ALBI. Notre expertise basée sur des décennies d’expérience nous permet de vous renseigner sur les pièces, les pneus, ou encore les accessoires pour les véhicules commerciaux, du NV200 Cargo Compact au Nissan NV Cargo, sans oublier le Nissan NV 1500 disponible chez nous.

C’est la volonté de vous offrir le meilleur service et le meilleur de nos ressources qui nous anime chez ALBI Nissan Repentigny.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer!

Pourquoi choisir ALBI?

bigstock  car  salesman  giving  key  of  the 256190410

Nos valeurs, vos avantages

Honnêteté. Franchise. Intégrité. Voilà les valeurs de l’équipe ALBI Nissan à Repentigny. Soyez assurés de trouver un accueil amical et un service irréprochable avec nous. Nous donnons toujours le meilleur afin de vous offrir une expérience client unique.

bigstock  hatchback  car  travel  driving  r 304755052

Offres spéciales et promos

Nos promotions se renouvellent régulièrement. Pour ne rien manquer de nos offres en cours, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous. Vous aurez ainsi la chance de découvrir des promotions et des concours bons pour vous, excellents pour votre portefeuille.

service albi

L’expertise de l'équipe ALBI

Conseillers, techniciens, directeurs; tous les membres de l’équipe ALBI suivent des formations continues. Nous sommes branchés sur l’innovation automobile et nous nous améliorons constamment. Nous avons à cœur d’offrir un service professionnel.

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de ALBI Nissan Repentigny

ajax loader2
Promotions
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×